Teachers & Grade Level Staff

Campus Behavior Coordinator

David Crissey
david.crissey@austinisd.org
512-414-2584

Grade Level / Teacher Email Address Lunch Times 2018-2019 SY
PPCD
Pooja Mulgaonker pooja.mulgaonker@austinisd.org 10:15 – 10:45
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Paige Hariharan paige.d.hariharan@austinisd.org 10:18 – 10:48
Carol Markwalter carol.markwalter@austinisd.org 10:21 – 10:51
KINDERGARTEN
Jamie Banks jamie.banks@austinisd.org 10:27 – 10:57
Andrea Bredl andrea.bredl@austinisd.org 10:42 – 11:12
Tracy Cardenas tracy.cardenas@austinisd.org 10:39 – 11:09
Christina Haschke christina.haschke@austinisd.org 10:36 – 11:06
Mary Elizabeth (Emmy) Hunt mary.e.hunt@austinisd.org 10:51 – 11:21
Carolyn McKaskle carolyn.mckaskle@austinisd.org 10:33 – 11:03
Michelle Nobbe michelle.nobbe@austinisd.org 10:30 – 11:00
Veronica Taylor veronica.taylor@austinisd.org 10:45 – 11:15
Abby Willie abby.willie@austinisd.org 10:48 – 11:18
FIRST GRADE
Rachel Cottingham rachel.cottingham@austinisd.org 11:15 – 11:45
Amy Davis amy.davis@austinisd.org 11:06 – 11:36
Amy Erickson amy.erickson@austinisd.org 10:53 – 11:23
Cynthia Gilliland Cynthia.gilliland@austinisd.org 11:12 – 11:42
Dionne Heller dionne.heller@austinisd.org 11:09 – 11:39
Donna Kilpatrick donna.kilpatrick@austinisd.org 11:00 – 11:30
Ashley Martinez ashley.b.martinez@austinisd.org 10:54 – 11:24
Karen Preston karen.preston@austinisd.org 11:18 – 11:48
Amanda Prickett amanda.prickett@austinisd.org 11:03 – 11:33
SECOND GRADE
Valerie Barr valerie.barr@austinisd.org 11:45 – 12:15
Jennifer Blake jennifer.blake@austinisd.org 11:36 – 12:06
Nicole Dean nicole.dean@austinisd.org 11:27 – 11:57
Crissie Dow crissie.kovar@austinisd.org 11:33 – 12:03
Rachel English emily.english@austinisd.org 11:30 – 12:00
Jamie Novak jamie.novak@austinisd.org 11:39 – 12:09
Claire Purcell claire.purcell@austinisd.org 11:24 – 11:54
Stephanie Toman stephanie.toman@austinisd.org 11:42 – 12:12
Eileen Vasquez eileen.vasquez@austinisd.org 11:48 – 12:18
THIRD GRADE
Jamie Harmon jamie.harmon@austinisd.org 11:54 – 12:24
Melissa Krueger melissa.krueger@austinisd.org 12:03 – 12:33
Leslie Lafollette leslie.lafollette@austinisd.org 11:57 – 12:27
Jennifer Mangels jennifer.mangels@austinisd.org 12:15 – 12:45
Karen Miller-Sadler karen.sadler@austinisd.org 12:06 – 12:36
Jessica Boone jessica.boone@austinisd.org 12:09 – 12:39
Sharon Peltzman sharon.peltzman@austinisd.org 11:51 – 12:21
Abigail Shoppa abigail.shoppa@austinisd.org 12:12 – 12:42
Stefanie Torres stefanie.torres@austinisd.org 12:00 – 12:30
FOURTH GRADE
Jewellyn Forrest jewellyn.forrest@austinisd.org 12:15 – 12:45
Raven Jeffrey raven.jeffrey@austinisd.org 12:39 – 1:09
Kathryn McLaughlin kathryn.mclaughlin@austinisd.org 12:27 – 12:57
Lauren Miller lauren.a.miller@austinisd.org 12:24 – 12:54
Kim Reiman kim.reiman@austinisd.org 12:33 – 1:03
Jan Squyres janet.squyres@austinisd.org 12:30 – 1:00
Rhonda Vasquez rhonda.vasquez@austinisd.org 12::21 – 12:51
Laura Wooster laura.wooster@austinisd.org 12:36 – 1:06
FIFTH GRADE
Chris Bryson christopher.bryson@austinisd.org 12:45 – 1:15
Laura Davis laura.davis@austinisd.org 12:51 – 1:21
Teresa Hall teresa.hall@austinisd.org 1:00 – 1:30
Micah Linnell micah.linnell@austinisd.org 12:57 – 1:27
Marian Martin marian.bueno@austinisd.org 12:54 – 1:24
Shawn Whitehouse shawn.whitehouse@austinisd.org 12:42 – 1:12
CONTENT MASTERY
Kyle Anderson, Emma Coghill, Christina Henson, Christine Johnson, Sandra L’Abbe, Barbara Schaefer, Mandy Steen
TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Allen Corder, Erica Green, Emily Evans, Joanna Hamme, Kathy Hilbert,  Billy Peterman, Tori Peterson, Denise Tharp, Cecilia Zollars
 ART
Jenifer Duncan jenifer.duncan@austinisd.org
Danielle Swint danielle.swint@austinisd.org
Anna Swanson anna.swanson@austinisd.org
 MUSIC
Tiffany Machado tiffany.cortez-machado@austinisd.org
Karen Young karen.young@austinisd.org
Samantha Wilson samantha.wilson@austinisd.org
 P. E.
Megan Schultz megan.schultz@austinisd.org
Alisha Knickerbocker alisha.knickerbocker@austinisd.org
Tabitha Mauraida tabitha.mauraida@austinisd.org
SPEECH
Jane Soltero jane.soltero@austinisd.org